Spork me?? Spork YOU!!

Tazer Warrior Princess, most recently of Oh Noa’s League of Funny Bitches fame, just posted a plethora of spork pics which she has collected from all and sundry, including yours truly. Go check out her post here.

By the way, my pics start with the House of Blues one and go to the bottom.

Enjoy!!

24 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Haylah Mae
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 11:23:57

    Nice!! 🙂
    I actually considered going to Taco Bell yesterday just so I could pick up a spork so I could send Tazer some pics, lol. Now I am definitely going to Spork It Up! 🙂

    Reply

  2. lazysubculturalgirl
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 13:20:04

    My eyes….my eyes….kidding, those spork pics were awesome!

    Now I am disappointed because I never go anywhere that gives me sporks. The universe, it is against me.

    Reply

  3. mark @ yelling near you
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 14:53:37

    Sporktacular!

    Reply

  4. Jen
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 14:56:10

    Was that you in the good spork/bad spork pic? ‘Cuz I’ve always pictured you as a blond.

    Reply

    • mistyslaws
      Oct 19, 2011 @ 09:58:34

      It was not me.

      Blond, huh? Is it because I’m so ditzy? (sorry blondes).

      Reply

      • Jen
        Oct 20, 2011 @ 19:30:53

        People named Misty are automatically blond. Jen’s are brunettes, Christie’s are redheads, and Karen’s are Asian. It’s in the Bible; look it up.

        Reply

        • mistyslaws
          Oct 21, 2011 @ 14:57:03

          Ahh, see that’s my problem. I’m a heathen. If I touch the Bible, I might burst into flames.

          Every Misty I have ever met, without exception, has been brunette. Your theory has some holes is what I’m saying.

          Reply

  5. cornfedgirl
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 17:15:35

    You’re pretty- like Jen, I thought you were blond too. And Which one did you listen to?

    Reply

    • mistyslaws
      Oct 19, 2011 @ 09:59:49

      I read that at first as “you’re pretty like Jen . . . ” and thought, man does she have a major girl crush!! 🙂

      I am not blond. Sorry to ruin the fantasy.

      And I always listen to the bad spork. Always. He knows where all the good parties and blow are.

      Reply

  6. thoughtsappear
    Oct 19, 2011 @ 07:29:14

    How come you took the spork to Atlantic City but not me?

    Reply

    • mistyslaws
      Oct 19, 2011 @ 10:00:44

      I couldn’t fit you in my purse! 🙂

      Maybe next time. If the Ren Fest is a success, maybe we can plan a girls AC trip in the future. It’s definitely an idea.

      Reply

  7. Paula @ thewilyweez
    Oct 19, 2011 @ 10:51:37

    I loved your spork pics! I want to come to Atlantic City with you next time!

    Reply

  8. elizabeth- flourishinprogress
    Oct 19, 2011 @ 21:38:33

    I have a SPORK OBSESSION donchaknow

    Reply

  9. wagthedad
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 15:23:27

    You are awesome. I CAN’T GET SPORKS HERE.

    That is all.

    OK, one more thing:

    Thanks for reminding me about sporks. They make me think of KFC and going there with my grandmother and having her steal the wet wipes. What is it with old ladies and stealing wet wipes?

    Reply

    • mistyslaws
      Oct 21, 2011 @ 14:55:23

      Did you get my email about the sporks?

      Old ladies steal everything. You should see the collection of artificial sweeteners in my mother’s purse. I think all old people become kleptos after a certain point. It may be the I don’t give a shit hormone kicking in.

      Reply

  10. Kernut the Blond
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 15:44:24

    Funny stuff! I now have a spork-fetish. Must get me a utili-spork. And I do love the spork at HOB!

    Reply

  11. EarleyDaysYet
    Oct 21, 2011 @ 07:16:22

    Hi, Misty – I tried to find a direct email address so as not to completely hijack the conversation, but I was unsuccessful, so here goes: “many and asunder”. Eeeaaaaggggghhhhh. The term you want is “all and sundry”; one “tears things asunder” (apart), which I don’t think is what you meant. Unless it WAS what you meant, in which case I withdraw my objection & get on with worrying about you. :-/

    Apologies, from a Compulsive Grammar Nazi.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

