Please Disregard My Most Recent Post

This is just an FYI that instead of hiding a post that has been getting ridiculous hits from the world wide interwebs, as was my intent, instead I mistakenly published it. Again. So, if you received any type of notice of a new post in your reader/email entitled “A Bronytail,” it was a mistake and I apologize for getting your hopes up that it was a new post.

I’m trying to write again. I’ll post something soon. Promise.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. donofalltrades
    Apr 05, 2014 @ 21:30:44

    Booo! Tease!

    Reply

  2. joannerambling
    Apr 05, 2014 @ 22:42:58

    See my sad face

    Reply

  3. sarah9188
    Apr 05, 2014 @ 23:15:13

    That sounds like an amazing title. I miss your posts!!

    Reply

  4. Vanessa-Jane Chapman
    Apr 06, 2014 @ 02:32:18

    This is exactly one of the things I listed in a wish list to WordPress post I did a while ago – we need an “Are you sure?” type prompt for publish!

    Reply

  5. thoughtsappear
    Apr 06, 2014 @ 13:04:13

    I would love to read another Bronytail post. =)

    Reply

  6. Rosie
    Apr 07, 2014 @ 15:10:29

    You can’t say Bronytail, and not give us any more!

    Reply

  7. pegoleg
    Apr 08, 2014 @ 18:12:05

    Hi Misty. I’m waving at you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

